PAS Roster

OFFICERS
Office Name Telephone or E-mail
President Laura Solomon purplecow@jps.net
Vice-President Darren Dowell dowell.darren@yahoo.com
Secretary Ira Blitz irablitz@gmail.com
Treasurer Janet Scheel jscheel42@gmail.com
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Office Name Telephone or E-mail
Board Member Lance Benner lbenner@charter.net
Board Member Mickey Long mlongbird@charter.net
Board Member Katy Mann katymann1960@gmail.com
Board Member Carolyn Murphy carolyn@hundredfold.org
Board Member Susan Gilliland gillilandsusan@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Committee Name Telephone or E-mail
Conservation Mark Hunter mark.hunter@pasadenaaudubon.org
Education Ron Cyger ron@cyger.org
Field Trips Mark Scheel scheel@tapir.caltech.edu
Hospitality Doug Farr doug@dmfarr.com
Membership Lois Fulmer willo2001@earthlink.net
Newsletter Co-editor Jane Glicksman pas.wrentit@gmail.com
Newsletter Co-editor Javier Vaquez javier@marinagraphics.com
Outreach Kathy Degner ottergal65@yahoo.com
Programs Luke Tiller luke.tiller@gmail.com
Publicity Taylor Paez tdpaez@gmail.com
WRENTIT PUBLISHING
Job Name Telephone or E-mail
Printing The Print Spot (323) 269-4128
...AND MORE
Job Name Telephone or E-mail
Christmas Bird Count Jon Fisher jon.l.fisher@disney.com
Magpie Bird Study Julia Ray
Sid Heyman
jraymusic@att.net
(626)571-5991
Program Manager Lois Brunet lbrunet@pasadenaaudubon.org
Web Page Editor Mark Scheel scheel@tapir.caltech.edu