PAS Roster

OFFICERS
Office Name Telephone or E-mail
President Laura Solomon mypurplecow@outlook.com
Vice-President Darren Dowell dowell.darren@yahoo.com
Secretary Jane Glicksman pas.wrentit@gmail.com
Treasurer Gary Breaux gnbreaux@gmail.com
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Office Name Telephone or E-mail
Board Member Lance Benner lbenner@charter.net
Board Member Dave Weeshoff weeshoff@sbcglobal.net
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Committee Name Telephone or E-mail
Conservation (proposed to be Conservation/Advocacy) Ashwin Sivakumar ahs.birder@gmail.com
Education OPEN  
Development Sok Tng sokktng@gmail.com
Field Trips Luke Tiller luke.tiller@gmail.com
Membership Graham Hamby graham.hamby@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Carl Matthies pas.wrentit@gmail.com
Outreach OPEN  
Programs Chris Spurgeon chris@spurgeonworld.com
Publicity Kelsey Reckling kelseywreck@gmail.com
WRENTIT PUBLISHING
Job Name Telephone or E-mail
Printing The Print Spot (323) 269-4128
...AND MORE
Job Name Telephone or E-mail
Christmas Bird Count Jon Fisher jon.l.fisher@disney.com
Magpie Bird Study Ed Stonick
Debbie Chaiboonma
Ginny Heringer
edstonick@att.net
rebobsrosegirl3@hotmail.com
ginnyh@ix.netcom.com
Program Director Lois Brunet loisb.pas@gmail.com
Hospitality Learden Matthies leardenm@gmail.com
Web Page Editor Chris Spurgeon chris@spurgeonworld.com